Phone Number : 
00582125774556
00582125776735
00582125774622
Fax Number : 
00582125775428
00582125775932
E-Mail: 
Caracas@themwl.org
Office Director: 
Mr. Mohammad Saleh A. BUGIS
Phone Number : 
0041227983711
0041227615105
Fax Number : 
0041227987417
0041227615106
E-Mail: 
directeur@mosque.ch
Geneva@themwl.org
Office Director: 
Ex. Emb. Ahmed bin Mohammad El-Beiary
Phone Number : 
003227352173
0032477260702
Fax Number : 
003227353071
E-Mail: 
infos@centreislamique.be
Brussel@themwl.org
Office Director: 
Dr. Jamal Moumna
Phone Number : 
0022720315342
0022796598090
0022721793889
Fax Number : 
0022720753104
0022720317877
E-Mail: 
centre.alfaycal@gmail.com
traore.adam@yahoo.fr
Niamey@themwl.org
Office Director: 
Adam Traore
Phone Number : 
004312933194
Fax Number : 
004312605702
E-Mail: 
office@islamiccentre.at
Vienna@themwl.org
Office Director: 
Dr. Hashim Abbass Mahrougi
Phone Number : 
0035054011003
0035020077770
Fax Number : 
0035020077229
E-Mail: 
fahdmosque@hotmail.com
Gibraltar@themwl.org
Office Director: 
Abdulrahamn EL-Baqali El-Kasemy
Phone Number : 
00441316671777
00441316670140
Fax Number : 
00441316684245
E-Mail: 
Edinburgh@themwl.org
Office Director: 
Dr. Hamad bin Souliman El-Matroudi

Pages

Subscribe to Muslim World League RSS