Phone Number : 
004549215133
Fax Number : 
004549215134
E-Mail: 
Helsingor@themwl.org
info@al-islam.dk
MWL-DK@Live.dk
Office Director: 
Sheikh Hasan Sari Mohammad
Phone Number : 
0038730260230
Fax Number : 
0038730260237
E-Mail: 
jawharabosna@gmail.com
Bugojno@themwl.org
Office Director: 
Prof. Rahmatullah Nazir Gari
Phone Number : 
00556133475787
Fax Number : 
00556133471309
00556133471307
E-Mail: 
khalilabutalha@hotmail.com
Brasilia@themwl.org
Office Director: 
Office Secretary
Phone Number : 
0034913262610
0034636688344
Fax Number : 
0034913267859
E-Mail: 
infocci@telefonica.net
Madrid@themwl.org
Office Director: 
Dr. Saud bin Abdullah El-Gudaian
Phone Number : 
0023495233900
002348033118660
Fax Number : 
0023495230055
E-Mail: 
mwloffcenig@gmail.com
Nigeria@themwl.org
Office Director: 
Dr. Fadl Khulod
Phone Number : 
0060388616370
0060122442559
Fax Number : 
0060388617370
E-Mail: 
ammorys@yahoo.com
Malaysia@themwl.org
Office Director: 
Dr. Saeed bin Nowaifea El-Hazmi
Phone Number : 
00254204446682
00254720151612
00254734446683
Fax Number : 
00254204446683
E-Mail: 
Kenya@themwl.org
Sam-9281-@hotmail.com
Office Director: 
Office Secretary

Pages

Subscribe to Muslim World League RSS