Phone Number : 
0033147050338
0033148239985
Fax Number : 
0033145515778
E-Mail: 
bolim2012@hotmail.fr
France@themwl.org
Office Director: 
Ambassador Amjed Hussein Bedewi
Phone Number : 
0074991913498
Fax Number : 
0074991913498
E-Mail: 
rabitarus@hotmail.com
Russia@themwl.org
Office Director: 
Eng. Ahmad Yousof Faisal
Phone Number : 
0027117065100
0027843332491
Fax Number : 
0027117065093
E-Mail: 
rabita@mweb.co.za
SouthAfrica@themwl.org
Office Director: 
Abdulaziz Mohammad Salem Khamis
Phone Number : 
0022245253081
Fax Number : 
0022245251688
E-Mail: 
houssein.teyb@yahoo.fr
Mauritania@themwl.org
Office Director: 
Dr. Teyeb bin Omar
Phone Number : 
002693351351
002697732238
Fax Number : 
002697732238
E-Mail: 
lim@hotmail.com
goaid@hotmail.com
Comores@themwl.org
Office Director: 
Yusuf Madhoma
Phone Number : 
0092514435113
0092514435114
00923335115757
Fax Number : 
0092514449241
E-Mail: 
pakistan@iirosa.org
Pakistan@themwl.org
Office Director: 
Mr. Abdo bin Mohammad Ibrahim Aten
Phone Number : 
004312933194
Fax Number : 
004312605702
E-Mail: 
office@islamiccentre.at
gdirector@islamiccentre.at
Austria@themwl.org
Office Director: 
Dr. Hisham Abbass Almahrooqi

Pages

Subscribe to Muslim World League RSS