Phone Number : 
0060388616370
0060122442559
Fax Number : 
0060388617370
E-Mail: 
ammorys@yahoo.com
Malaysia@themwl.org
Office Director: 
Dr. Saeed bin Nowaifea El-Hazmi
Phone Number : 
00254204446682
00254720151612
00254734446683
Fax Number : 
00254204446683
E-Mail: 
Kenya@themwl.org
Sam-9281-@hotmail.com
Office Director: 
Office Secretary
Phone Number : 
0033147050338
0033148239985
Fax Number : 
0033145515778
E-Mail: 
bolim2012@hotmail.fr
France@themwl.org
Office Director: 
Ambassador Amjed Hussein Bedewi
Phone Number : 
0074991913498
Fax Number : 
0074991913498
E-Mail: 
rabitarus@hotmail.com
Russia@themwl.org
Office Director: 
Eng. Ahmad Yousof Faisal
Phone Number : 
0027117065100
0027843332491
Fax Number : 
0027117065093
E-Mail: 
rabita@mweb.co.za
SouthAfrica@themwl.org
Office Director: 
Abdulaziz Mohammad Salem Khamis
Phone Number : 
0022245253081
Fax Number : 
0022245251688
E-Mail: 
houssein.teyb@yahoo.fr
Mauritania@themwl.org
Office Director: 
Dr. Teyeb bin Omar
Phone Number : 
002693351351
002697732238
Fax Number : 
002697732238
E-Mail: 
lim@hotmail.com
goaid@hotmail.com
Comores@themwl.org
Office Director: 
Yusuf Madhoma

Pages

Subscribe to Muslim World League RSS