Phone Number : 
0092514435113
0092514435114
00923335115757
Fax Number : 
0092514449241
E-Mail: 
pakistan@iirosa.org
Pakistan@themwl.org
Office Director: 
Mr. Abdo bin Mohammad Ibrahim Aten
Phone Number : 
004312933194
Fax Number : 
004312605702
E-Mail: 
office@islamiccentre.at
gdirector@islamiccentre.at
Austria@themwl.org
Office Director: 
Dr. Hisham Abbass Almahrooqi
Phone Number : 
00242055124198
00242055550053
Fax Number : 
0033134296720
E-Mail: 
oukouyate@yahoo.fr
Congo@themwl.org
Office Director: 
Osman Kouyate
Phone Number : 
004521661860
Fax Number : 
004533243350
E-Mail: 
mwl-dk@hotmail.com
Denmark@themwl.org
Office Director: 
Abduraheem Kortish
Phone Number : 
0038733761210
Fax Number : 
0038733761211
E-Mail: 
rabitabosna@gmail.com
Bosnia@themwl.org
Office Director: 
Rahmatullah Nazir Khan Qari
Phone Number : 
00390680691302
00393423968103
Fax Number : 
00390680691302
E-Mail: 
roma.mwl@gmail.com
Italy@themwl.org
Office Director: 
Dr.Abdulaziz Sarhan
Phone Number : 
00256712867111
00256752610799
Fax Number : 
00256414255993
E-Mail: 
mwlugoffice@gmail.com
Uganda@themwl.org
Office Director: 
Abdo Eid Kamuligia

Pages

Subscribe to Muslim World League RSS