رقم الهاتف: 
00442076367568
00447748975441
رقم الفاكس: 
00442076375034
البريد الإلكتروني: 
a.makhdoom@mwllo.org.uk
UK@themwl.org
info@mwllo.org.uk
مدير المكتب: 
الدكتور أحمد محمد مخدوم
رقم الهاتف: 
00242055124198
00242055550053
00242222811554
رقم الفاكس: 
0033134296720
البريد الإلكتروني: 
oukouyate@yahoo.fr
Congo@themwl.org
مدير المكتب: 
عثمان كوياتي
رقم الهاتف: 
00221338215090
00221768679125
00966505680575
00221707683419
رقم الفاكس: 
00221338220455
البريد الإلكتروني: 
mahmoud_11_@hotmail.com
Senegal@themwl.org
I.islamique.m@sentoo.sn
مدير المكتب: 
محمود عمر فلاتة
رقم الهاتف: 
004521661860
004533228621
رقم الفاكس: 
004533243350
البريد الإلكتروني: 
mwl-dk@hotmail.com
Denmark@themwl.org
مدير المكتب: 
عبد الرحيم كورتش
رقم الهاتف: 
0038733761210
0038762777970
رقم الفاكس: 
0038733761211
البريد الإلكتروني: 
rabitabosna@gmail.com
Bosnia@themwl.org
R.N.GARI@hotmail.com
JAWHARABOSNA@gmail.com
مدير المكتب: 
رحمة الله نذير خان قاري
رقم الهاتف: 
00390680691302
00393423968103
00393895070453
رقم الفاكس: 
00390680691302
البريد الإلكتروني: 
roma.mwl@gmail.com
Italy@themwl.org
DRAZIZSARHAN@hotmail.com
مدير المكتب: 
الدكتور عبد العزيز سرحان
رقم الهاتف: 
00256200923524
00256772331794
00256752897890
00256780769938
رقم الفاكس: 
00256414255993
البريد الإلكتروني: 
mwlugoffice@gmail.com
Uganda@themwl.org
مدير المكتب: 
عبده عبيد كاموليجيا

الصفحات

Subscribe to رابطة العالم الإسلامي آر.إس.إس